Richardson Seventh-day Adventist Church Leaders 2012-2013

“Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age.” Amen.” Matthew 28:19-20

The Nominating  Team recently met to choose the 2012-2013 church leaders for the new church year (July 2012 – June 2013).

The following names were chosen and will be voted by the church body next Sabbath, July 30, 2012. Please note: there may be some additions throughout the year that will be voted by the Church Board. 

Sabbath School Groups (Study) – Elder*- Magus Chihaba

  1. Sabbath School Superintendent* – Dustin Pestlin
  2. Children’s Ministry Leader* – Heidi Waybright

Ministry Groups (Serve)

Children, Youth & Families Ministries– Elder*- Curtis Elcock

  1. Adventist Youth (AY) Leader* – Curtis and Rhynetta (Linda) Elcock
  2. Family Ministries* – Frank and Hilda Lauriello
  3. Pathfinder Director* – Jonathan Campos
  4. Adventurer Director* – Neize Ferreira
  5. Home & School Leader* – Althea Espinoza
  6. Adventist Education Leader* – Rhynetta (Linda) Elcock
  7. NDAA School Board Rep (2011-2013)* – Marlene Spady

Support Ministries

  1. Head Deacon* – Lee Batton
  2. Head Deaconess* – Lydia Werema
  3. Clerk* – Darlene Morford
  4. Treasurer* – Jody Beck
  5. Stewardship Ministries* – Susan Ramsey
  6. Communications Coordinator* – Kathy Miller
  7. Music Ministries Leader* – Sue Mathieu

Outreach Ministries – Elder*- Peter Ebere

  1. Interest Coordinator* – Jessica Browne
  2. Community Services Leader* – Stella Dulanya
  3. Health/Temperance Leader* – Cheryl Kisunzu
  4. Men’s Ministry Leader* – Peter Ebere
  5. Women’s Ministry Leader* – Mavis Bowman
  6. Religious Liberty Leader* – John Petchkurow

Bible Study Groups (Share) – Elder*- Roberto Esmeralda

  1. Personal Ministries Leader* – Oneil Brown
  2. Prayer Meeting Elder* – Dan Serns/Ray Ljubisic/Salomon Espinoza

Target McKinney – Elder*- Walton Zibanayi


  • John Petchkurow, First Elder*
  • Peter Ebere*
  • Ray Ljubisic*
  • Walton Zibanayi*
  • Magus Chihaba*
  • Dustin Pestlin*
  • Roberto Esmeralda*
  • Curtis Elcock*
  • Jonathan Campos*
  • Eduardo Olazaran*

*Church Board Member

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s